Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.58/5

Southern Vascular of Panama City, LLC

Board Certified Vascular and Endovascular Surgeon located in Panama City, Panama City Beach, Port St. Joe, Santa Rosa, & Chipley, FL

12 total reviews

Southern Vascular of Panama City, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.58 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Vascular of Panama City, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alice R.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very pleasant. Everyone very nice and caring and Dr. Gupta is the best! He is so positive and I really appreciate that! Thank you all.
Sandra S.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr Gupta listen to your concerns, explained so I can understand. Very professional and friendly
Fred B.
Submitted 06/28/21
Good friend people it what a good visit today thank u
Sandra G.
Submitted 06/28/21
I love my doctor! He takes great care of me.
Raymond P.
Submitted 06/28/21
Great
Francesca G.
Submitted 06/25/21
Excellent.
Susan G.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very friendly staff and doctor. Hopeful to get this issue fixed .
Timothy H.
Submitted 06/14/21
Great Doctor and Professional Staff.
Curtis G.
Submitted 05/27/21
Very courteous staff and Dr. Gupta took the time to explain everything.
Theodore B.
Submitted 12/06/20
I was referred to Dr. Gupta with severe circulation issues to my legs, extreme pain at times and losing my ability to work. Along with a few leg sores that wouldn't heal. At this time I had no insurance and paying out of pocket for necessary procedures impossible. Dr. Guptas staff stepped up assisting me with obtaining financial assistance and Dr. Gupta performed several diagnostic test and then procedures that I believe not only saved me from possibly losing part of my leg but restored my ability to return to work and most of my prior normal activities. I would recommend Dr. Gupta to any one needing a vascular surgeon or wound care specialist.
Joan H.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Gupta explains everything to me concerning my leg very well.
Vincent F.
Submitted 08/15/20
Finally found a doctor who will do something about my problems

What Patients Have To Say

"Dr. Gupta, I am so thankfu that you agreed to treat my mom. You have been so wonderful to her. We appreciate everything you have done.

I have 100% faith and trust in you and your deicisons. Thank you so much"


"Dr. Gupta, Thank you for saving my life! ... I'm so thankful I listened to my mother when she told me to come to you. My father trusted you. And that was good enough for me. You really care for your patients... Thank you for your excellent care. I can see why my father trusted you. You're honest and very caring. You can tell you're not in your profession for the money. You are a ture physician. Thank you so very much."


"Dr. Gupta, As I told you when you examined me recently and gave me the prescription for those lovely knee high's, you were so very kind to me when I was in the hospital the night before surgery.

Those beautiful eyes of yours just sparkle and make me happy! So happy I feel like living again!

You told me you must have been in a 'good mood' and made me laugh. God bless both you and all of your staff!"